Library Closings

The library is open Monday through Saturday with the exception of the following dates:

January
Monday, January 2 | New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 | Martin Luther King Jr. day
April
Friday, April 14 | Good Friday
Saturday, April 15
May
Saturday, May 27 | (by contract)
Monday, May 29 | Memorial Day
July
Tuesday, July 4 | Independence Day
September
Friday, September 1 | Arts, Beats, and Eats
Saturday, September 2 | (by contract)
Monday, September 4 | Labor Day
November
Thursday, November 23 | Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 | Day after Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 25 | (by contract)
Sunday, November 26 | (by contract)
December
Saturday, December 23 | (by contract)
Sunday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 | Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31 | New Year's Eve
January 2018    
Monday, January 1 | New Year's Day    
Adopted: October 25, 2016; revised June 27, 2017.