Library Closings

The library is open Monday through Saturday with the exception of the following dates:

January
Monday, January 1 | New Year's Day
Sunday, January 14
Monday, January 15 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day
March
Friday, March 30 | Good Friday
Saturday, March 31
April
Sunday, April 1 | Easter Sunday
May
Saturday, May 26
Sunday, May 27
Monday, May 28 | Memorial Day
June
Sunday, June 10
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, June 24
July
Sunday, July 1
Wednesday, July 4 | Independence Day
Sunday, July 8
Sunday, July 15
Sunday, July 22
Sunday, July 29
August
Sunday, August 5
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, August 19
Sunday, August 26
Friday, August 31 | Arts, Beats, and Eats
September
Saturday, September 1
Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 3 | Labor Day
November
Thursday, November 22 | Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 | Day after Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 24
Sunday, November 25
December
Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 | Christmas Day
Saturday, December 29
Sunday, December 30
Monday, December 31 | New Year's Eve
January 2019
Tuesday, January 1 | New Years' Day
Adopted: July 25, 2017.